Breadcrumbs

Contacts & maps

Contact us

John Farmer
Athletic Director

Office 020 7449 1300
Mobile 07540 560 590
john_farmer@asl.org
Akay Mustafa
Middle School Athletic Director

Office 020 7449 1339
Mobile 07540 560 583
akay_mustafa@asl.org

Doreen Murphy
Asst. to Athletic Director

Office 020 7449 1303
doreen_murphy@asl.org

Jenny Newell
Certified Athletic Trainer

Mobile 07896 173 765
jennifer_newell@asl.org

Pranay Dhanani
Asst. to Athletic Department

Office 020 7449 1414
pranay_dhanani@asl.org

Dan Bingle
Head Groundsman, Canons Park
dan_bingle@asl.org
Will Smeulders
Equipment & Uniform Manager
Canons Park Facility Manager
will_smeulders@asl.org

Find us

Main campus, One Waverley Place, London, NW8 0NP

Canons Park playing fields, 837 Honeypot Lane, HA7 1AR

Opponents' facilities

ACS Cobham (Portsmouth Road, Hersham, Cobham, KT11 1BL)

ACS Egham (London Road, Egham, TW20 0HS)

Aldenham School (Aldenham Road, Radlett, Elstree, WD6 3AJ)

ACS Hillingdon (Main Campus & Playing Fields)

Main Campus

108 Vine Lane, Uxbridge, UB10 0BE

Iver Heath Playing Fields

Iver Fields, Billet Lane, Buckinghamshire, SL0 0LS

ASP Playing Fields (41 Rue Pasteur, 92210 Saint Cloud, France)

Brunel University (Track & Tennis Courts - Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, UB8 3PH)

Finchley Manor Tennis Club (Lyndhurst Gardens, Finchley, N3 1TD)

Highgate School (North Road, Highgate, N6 4AY)

Lakenheath (48 Amds Sgpb, RAF Lakenheath, Brandon IP27 9PN)

Marymount International School (George Road, Kingston, KT2 7PE)

Paddington Academy (Marylands Road, W9 2DT)

Paddington Recreation Ground (Carlton Vale, W9 1PD)

Parliament Hill (Heath Lodge, Hampstead, NW5 1QR)

Pimlico Academy (Lupus Street, SW1V 3AT)

Primrose Hill (NW1 7SU)

Royal Holloway (Prune Hill, Egham, TW20 0ES)

St. Augustine's Priory School (Hillcrest Road, W5 2JL)

St. Benedict's School (54 Eaton Rise, W5 2ES)

Swiss Cottage Sports Centre (4a Adelaide Road, NW3 3NF)

TASIS (Coldharbour Lane, Surrey, TW20 8TE)

UCS Playing Fields (Farm Avenue, Cricklewood, NW2 2BH)