Admissions team

Please contact our admissions office with any queries.

General admissions enquiries
+44 (0)20 7449 1221, admissions@asl.org

Jodi Warren, dean of admissions
+44 (0)20 7449 1220, jodi_warren@asl.org

Ken Craig, associate dean of admissions
+44 (0)20 7449 1301, ken_craig@asl.org

Caroline Lesando, associate dean of admissions
+44 (0)20 7449 1222, caroline_lesando@asl.org

Gina Reilly, admissions assistant
+44 (0)20 7449 1221, gina_reilly@asl.org

Trish O'Malley, admissions systems administrator
+44 (0)20 7449 1223, trish_o'malley@asl.org

Let our students be your guide!

Our Grade 8 students have created video guides for London, highlighting places to eat, things to see, and even how to use public transport.

 

London Underground ("the Tube")

See the entire collection of student video guides here.

THE AMERICAN SCHOOL IN LONDON
One Waverley Place
London NW8 0NP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7449 1200
©2017 The American School in London    
Affiliations
:: Help :: Privacy Notice
facebooklinkedininstagramvideo
Our mission is to develop the intellect and character of each student by providing an outstanding American education with a global perspective.
powered by finalsite