Home |
About | Board of Trustees







Supporting ASL




Follow us on

Board of Trustees

The American School in London Educational Trust Limited. Recognized solely in the United Kingdom as a registered charity (No. 312738)


Lori E. Fields

Michael P. Spies
Vice Chair

Coreen R. Hester
Head of School 

David Abrams

R. Derek Bandeen
Karen L. Brush
Caroline M. Clark

Christopher Finn

Ivan Gazidis

Priya Hiranandani Vandrevala
Paige Jernigan
Alexander M. Knaster
Donna M. Lancia

Alison LeMaire

Mary F. Marsh

David Novak
Dwight M. Poler
Elaine Proctor-Bonbright

Larry Richter

Victoria K. Robertson
William H. Roedy

Thomas Sheehan

Joanna Shields

Julie G. Skattum
Ramez Sousou
William T. Tucker

Kashif Zafar

Advisor to the Board of Trustees
Richard A. Bailey

Please note: Members listed in orange have been appointed to the ASL Board of Trustees since spring 2012. Click on their names for further information.

Learn more about New Frontiers.

The ASL Strategic Plan was adopted in 2010, and identifies areas that are priorities for the School in the next three to five years. View a copy of the ASL Strategic Plan.

© 2014 The American School in London / One Waverley Place, London, NW8 0NP / Site Map / Questions or comments? Email webmaster@asl.org

This site uses cookies. If you continue, you agree to receive cookies from our site. Learn more.

email page print page
powered by finalsite